Synergy

FOCUS

Trade Promotion Planning

Trade promotions are a central task for Key Account Managers. Planning and execution of sales promotions is very important, since the greater part of product volume is transacted here. Internal solutions are often inaccurate, inflexible and time consuming.

Complete Trade Promotion Management

SynergyFOCUS allows for an automated comparison of planned promotions against realized promotions. This is a fully automatic process that uses promotion data provided by ActionFOCUS. That makes sales uplift analysis a lot easier. FOCUS takes care of the whole process and ensures a 24/7 availability with up to date should-is-comparisons of your promotion data.

Standardized and flexible

You can plan your promotions either through our online interface with custom fields or on the basis of already existing structures that you are currently working with. The structure of planning levels, article groups and company internal key account structures is highly customizable. SynergyFOCUS offers a wide range of additional metrics like shelf prices, share of shelf, out-of-stock and gross reach to further improve your promotion planning process.

All promotion plans and additional data can be downloaded das an Excel file or transmitted through interfaces to third party systems like Demand Planning and SAP.

Our FOCUS is on you

Reach us at any time by phone or mail

office-de@focusmr.eu

contact form
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

arrange callback
Fields marked with an * are required

Synergy

FOCUS

Promotions Planung

Sales Promotion beschäftigt den Key Account als eine der zentralen Aufgaben. Die Planung und Durchführung von Sales Promotionen sind wichtig, da durch sie ein Großteil des Volumens abgewickelt wird. Interne Lösungen sind oft ungenaue und unflexible Zeitfresser.

Vollumfängliches Trade Promotion Management

Synergy FOCUS ermöglicht es die Planung von Promotionen mit tatsächlich realisierten Angeboten im Markt abzugleichen. Dies erfolgt vollautomatisch durch die Integration von Angebotsdaten aus Action FOCUS. Damit ist eine Sales Uplift Analyse stark erleichtert. FOCUS kümmert sich vollständig um den Datenabgleich und gewährleistet eine 24/7 Verfügbarkeit mit aktuellem Soll-Ist-Vergleich der Aktionsdaten.

Standardisiert und Flexibel

Die Trade Promotion Planung kann entweder über unser Online Interface, oder auf Basis bereits bestehender Strukturen aus Ihrem Unternehmen durchgeführt werden. Die Strukturen der Planungsebenen wie Artikelgruppierungen und interne Key Account Struktur können Sie vorgeben. Darüberhinaus bietet Synergy FOCUS eine große Auswahl an Kennzahlen wie Regalpreis, Share of Shelf, Out-of-Stock und Brutto Reichweite, um die Auswertung Ihrer Planung anzureichern.

Alle Pläne und dazu gehörige Daten können entweder direkt per Download als Excel Datei bezogen werden oder über Schnittstellen zu z.B. Demand Planning oder SAP verfügbar gemacht werden.

Unser FOCUS liegt auf Ihnen

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie erreichbar

office-de@focusmr.eu

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

Zurückrufen
Fields marked with an * are required