License FOCUS

FOCUS

Checking your licenses and certificates

Licenses and seals that are awarded for products and services after thorough inspection and consideration lend a great deal of credibility to the tested product. This makes it attractive for the receiver to display a license or certificate for as long as possible. Timeframes are exceeded and labels get misused. If your certificate or quality marks are misused on a product or service that is not up to your standards, it might seriously harm the reputation of your license. To ensure that you are not being misrepresented by subpar products, tracking the usage of your license or certificate is vital.

How to track usage of your certificates

LicenseFOCUS allows you to track the usage of your issued certificates, licenses and seals of quality in any given media. Our qualified staff and automated systems find your seals at the point of sale, in printed promotions, billboards, TV, online stores and ads. This way you are ensured to know who is in violation of contract.

All information in one database

We provide you with picture proof of any infringement on your certificates, no matter what your parameters for such a breach of your terms of service might be. All of this is pre-sorted and easily accessible in an online database that alerts you to new entries at any time.

Our FOCUS is on you

Reach us at any time by phone or mail

office-de@focusmr.eu

contact form
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

arrange callback
Fields marked with an * are required

License FOCUS

FOCUS

Gütezeichen stehen für Qualität

Gütezeichen und –siegel, die nach eingehender Prüfung einem Produkt oder Service verliehen wurden, geben dem getesteten Produkt eine stark erhöhte Glaubhaftigkeit. Damit wird es für den Empfänger einer solchen Auszeichnung sehr attraktiv Gütezeichen so lange wie möglich zu führen. Zulässige Zeitfenster werden häufig überschritten und die Gütesiegel und –zertifikate ohne Erlaubnis geführt. Falls Ihr Gütezeichen/-zertifikat unerlaubt für einen Service oder ein Produkt genutzt werden, der nicht Ihren Qualitätsstandards entspricht, kann der Ruf Ihres Zeichens nachhaltig geschädigt werden. Um nachteiliger Repräsentation durch minderwertige Produkte vorzubeugen, ist das Tracking von Gütezeichen vital.

Behalten Sie Ihre Gütezeichen im Auge

License FOCUS erlaubt Ihnen ausgestellte Zertifikate, Lizenzen und Gütesiegel in jedem beliebigen Medium zu finden. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter und automatisierten Systeme finden Ihre Siegel am Point of Sale, in gedruckten Werbematerialien, auf Plakaten, im TV, bei Onlinehändlern und -werbung. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie jederzeit über Vertragsverletzungen informiert sind.

Eine Datenbank, alle Informationen

Wir bieten Ihnen Bildnachweise zu jeder Vertragsverletzung gegen Ihr Gütezeichen, egal wie Ihre Parameter für einen Verstoß gegen Ihre Nutzungsbedingungen sind. Alle nötigen Informationen sind vorsortiert und in einer online Datenbank einfach zu finden. Systeminterne Nachrichten informieren Sie jederzeit über neue Einträge.

Unser FOCUS liegt auf Ihnen

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie erreichbar

office-de@focusmr.eu

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

Zurückrufen
Fields marked with an * are required