eBusiness

FOCUS

Full overview of any online outlet

eBusinessFOCUS acquires price data from any online store or shop. The acquisition is realized through modern web crawling technologies that are continually adjusted to changes and new challenges of the online retail market.

eBusinessFOCUS allows you to analyse promotions and prices of online shops, online stores and price comparison services. The frequency of our crawling is set according to your needs. Our system allows you to tag products and commodity groups and the crawling of specific articles.

You’ll get information ranging from price information (price levels including modal, median, minimal and maximal prices), offer density for your specific products, links and screenshots of the online sites, to EAN codes, product attributes, out of stock situation and online placement.

Up-to-date price data, through your interfaces

Data is delivered up to date and internationally. To secure a smooth process we develop custom interfaces for regular data transfers to your systems.
eBusinessFOCUS helps you stay competitive by giving you a complete overview for your products. This allows you to adjust your pricing and advertising strategies fast and efficiently.

Automatic price adjustment

Special markers allow you to automatically adjust your prices. This way we ensure you never sell your wares beneath or above market value. As a manufacturer you get a complete overview of how your product is doing in online retail.

Our FOCUS is on you

Reach us at any time by phone or mail

office-de@focusmr.eu

contact form
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

arrange callback
Fields marked with an * are required

eBusiness

FOCUS

Volle Übersicht im Online Handel

eBusiness FOCUS erfasst Preise von beliebigen Online-Händlern/-Shops. Die Erhebung erfolgt durch Webcrawling, das kontinuierlich den Veränderungen im Online-Handel angepasst wird.

Mit eBusiness FOCUS können Sie Aktionspreise, reguläre Online-Preise von Online-Stores und Online-Shops und Vergleichsportalen erhalten. Die Frequenz des Webcrawlings wird basierend auf Ihren individuellen Wünschen festgelegt. Zuordnung (Tagging) an kundenspezifische Artikel- und Warengruppenstrukturen und auch gezieltes Crawling von Produkten sind möglich.

<>Die Informationstiefe reicht von der reinen Preisinformation (Preislagen, inkl. Modal, Median, Minimal- und Maximalpreis), Angebotsdichte zu Ihrem individuellen Produktsortiment, über Links zu Screenshots der online Seiten bis hin zu EAN Codes, Produktattributen, der Out-Of-Stock Situation und online Placement.

Aktuelle Preisdaten, über Ihre Schnittstellen

Die Daten liefern wir Ihnen top aktuell und länderübergreifend. Für einen reibungslosen Ablauf entwickeln wir individuelle Schnittstellen für die regelmäßige Datenübergabe in Ihre Systeme.

eBuiness FOCUS sorgt durch hohe Qualität und Aktualität in Kombination mit Ihrem Artikel-Tagging zur Darstellung Ihrer eigenen Produktgruppenklassifikation für optimale Transparenz aller Online-Märkte und Konkurrenzfähigkeit im Online- und Offline-Handel.

Automatische Preisanpassung

Spezielle Kennzeichen ermöglichen eine automatische Preisanpassung. Damit stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Waren nie wieder über oder unter dem Marktwert anbieten. Für Hersteller ergibt sich aus unseren Daten ein Überblick, wie ihr Produkt im Online Markt gehandelt wird.

Unser FOCUS liegt auf Ihnen

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie erreichbar

office-de@focusmr.eu

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

Zurückrufen
Fields marked with an * are required