Context

FOCUS

Highly structured communication and brand monitoring

ContextFOCUS is an interactive tool that gathers information from traditional media like newspapers, TV, magazines and leaflets and from highly volatile media such as social media, online news and forums in a comprehensive database. This data is then curated by our full-time employees or by your marketing teams creating condensed summaries of events and communication concerning your brand, company or competition.

Put your decisions into context

Having a full overview not only of mainstream media but also niche markets and specialized communities allows you to identify new influencers, target groups and markets. It also enables you to quickly react to positive or negative events while having the highest amount of information available to make the correct decisions on the spot. Our research shows that handling even a negative event correctly and quickly can lead to higher customer retention, loyalty and even acquisition. ContextFOCUS enables you to react based on the most important information available.

Putting Big Data to work

Combining ContextFOCUS data with your own insights and additional information from tools like ActionFOCUS, eBusinessFOCUS and InStoreFOCUS, will give you a whole new level of understanding of your own and competitor’s promotional and marketing campaigns. Without the communication context around your campaigns it is extremely difficult to correctly analyse why any given strategy yielded a sales uplift or failed entirely. We use any sources that qualify for your specific needs and parameters to help you navigate large amounts of complex information.

Our FOCUS is on you

Reach us at any time by phone or mail

office-de@focusmr.eu

contact form
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

arrange callback
Fields marked with an * are required

Context

FOCUS

Hoch strukturierte Kommunikations- und Markenbeobachtung

Context FOCUS ist ein interaktives Tool, das Informationen aus traditionellen Medien wie Zeitungen, TV, Magazinen und Prospekten, sowie von modernen Medien wie Social Media, Online Nachrichten und Foren in einer vollständigen Datenbank sammelt. Diese Daten werden von unseren Vollzeitangestellten für Sie verarbeitet, oder von Ihren eigenen Marketing Teams verwendet um strukturierte Kommunikationszusammenfassungen rund um Ihre Marke, Firma oder Konkurrenz zu erstellen.

Setzen Sie Ihre Entscheidungen in Kontext

Eine volle Kommunikationsübersicht auch jenseits beliebter Nachrichtenströme in Nischenmärkten und spezialisierten Communities, erlaubt Ihnen Influencer, Zielgruppen und Märkte zu identifizieren. Außerdem sind Sie so in der Lage auf PR relevante Ereignisse schnell und korrekt zu reagieren, um das Beste aus jeder denkbaren Situation zu holen. Unsere Forschung zeigt, dass scheinbare Imageschäden durch angemessene und zeitnahe Handlungen ins Gegenteil gekehrt werden können. Context FOCUS gibt Ihnen hierfür schnell und unkompliziert alle Informationen.

Big Data erfolgreich nutzen

Mit Context FOCUS Daten erreichen Sie ein völlig neues Verständnis Ihrer eigenen und Ihrer Konkurrenz Kampagnen durch Integration zusätzlicher Informationen wie aus Action FOCUS, eBusiness FOCUS und InStore FOCUS. Dieser Kommunikationskontext rund um Ihre Marketing Maßnahmen, wird es möglich zu analysieren, weshalb bestimmte Kampagnen erfolgreich sind oder scheitern. Jegliche Quelle, die für Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen relevant ist, wird erfasst.

Unser FOCUS liegt auf Ihnen

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie erreichbar

office-de@focusmr.eu

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

Zurückrufen
Fields marked with an * are required