Consumer

FOCUS

People are diverse

No matter how clear your target audience seems to be, there is much more to them, than meets the eye. Knowing about the big and little things that move them will give you a decisive edge in your market. But doing that can be tricky. Classical market research approaches very often dilute results or give invalid results.

Opinions free of Influence

What you need to do is approach your market in ways that are not invasive. FOCUS offers a wide variety of innovative interviewing and observation methods to get clean and truthful answers for your market research efforts in both business to consumer and business to business situations.

Consumers close-up and personal

To gain insights into your customer base, interviews and creative groups are the way to go, to evaluate any facet of your product, brand or service. To expand on that and to keep the product testing environment as organic as possible, there is also the possibility for InHome tests so the subject experiences the test situation as naturally as possible.

Limitless surveys

Surveys can be conducted at any conceivable place, be it on the streets, at the point of sale, inside your business, online or via the phone. Our professionally trained interviewers ensure that the interviewing process itself does not influence the answers you will receive. This way you can fully rely on the quality of the collected data.

Interactive Technology

We utilise the full scope of technology available to get you deep insights into how your target groups think and feel. From using mobile technology to swiftly conduct and analyse interviews, to complex eye-tracking solutions. We offer any method that will increase the value of the results for your particular needs.

Consumer and B2B research

ConsumerFOCUS is your portal to understanding what moves your market, customers, clients and peers. Consumer and business to business research for us are not only to give you a deep understanding of who you are dealing with, but also a way to help you discover entirely new markets and market segments.

Our FOCUS is on you

Reach us at any time by phone or mail

office-de@focusmr.eu

contact form
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

arrange callback
Fields marked with an * are required

Consumer

FOCUS

Menschen sind verschieden

Egal wie klar eine Zielgruppe zu sein scheint, es gibt immer noch mehr über sie zu erfahren. Sich über die kleinen und großen Details, die Kunden und Geschäftspartner bewegen, im Klaren zu sein, stellt einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil dar. Klassische Marktforschungsansätze verwässern häufig die Ergebnisse, oder machen sie gänzlich unbrauchbar.

Innovative Konsumentenforschung

Der echte Mehrwert von Befragungen lässt sich nur dann erzielen, wenn die Ergebnisse so wenig wie möglich durch die Form und Durchführung von Umfragen verfälscht werden. FOCUS bietet eine Vielzahl an innovativen Interview- und Beobachtungsmethoden, die ehrliche Antworten auf Ihre Marktforschungsfragen bieten. Verlässliche Ergebnissen können nun sowohl im Business to Business Bereich, als auch in der Konsumentenforschung erzielt werden.

Ganz nah am Konsumenten

Um Einblicke in Ihre Kundenbasis rund um Ihre Marke oder Produkt zu erhalten, sind Interviews und Kreativ-Gruppen die besten Mittel. Mit unseren InHome Tests erlauben wir Produkttests so organisch wie möglich, in der natürlichen Umgebung und Lebenssituation des Nutzers, durchzuführen.

Unlimitierte Umfragemöglichkeiten

Umfragen können überall, sei es auf der Straße, am Point of Sale, in Ihren Geschäftsräumen, online oder per Telefon durchgeführt werden. Unsere professionellen Interviewer stellen sicher, dass der Interview Prozess die erhaltenen Ergebnisse so wenig wie möglich beeinflussen. Nur so können Sie sich auf die Qualität der erhobenen Daten verlassen.

Interaktive Technologien

Wir nutzen alle verfügbaren Technologien um tiefe Einblicke in die Gedanken- und Gefühlswelt Ihrer Zielgruppen zu erhalten. Von mobilen Technologien für schnelle Durchführung und Analyse von Interviews, hin zu komplexen Eye-Tracking Lösungen. Unsere Methoden werden auf Ihre Bedürfnisse maßgeschneidert, um den Mehrwert der Ergebnisse nachhaltig zu erhöhen.

Konsumentenforschung und B2B

Consumer FOCUS ist der Weg für ein klares Verständnis, was Märkte, Kunden, Klienten und Wettbewerber bewegt. Unsere Marktforschungsansätze bieten nicht nur verlässliche Einblicke in Ihren bestehenden Markt, sie erlauben Ihnen darüber hinaus auch völlig neue Märkte und Marktsegmente für sich zu erschließen.

Unser FOCUS liegt auf Ihnen

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie erreichbar

office-de@focusmr.eu

Kontaktformular
Fields marked with an * are required

+49(0)6171-88787-0

Zurückrufen
Fields marked with an * are required